The Under2 Coalition is led by a group of Co-chairs and supported by a Steering Group to ensure the coalition is diverse and globally representative.

Our Co-Chairs

Steering Group members for 2018/2019:

  • Australian Capital Territory, Australia
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • California, United States of America
  • Catalonia, Spain
  • Cross River State, Nigeria
  • Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Lombardy, Italy
  • North-Rhine Westphalia, Germany
  • Pastaza, Ecuador
  • Québec, Canada
  • São Paulo, Brazil
  • South Australia, Australia
  • Tucumán, Argentina
  • Victoria, Australia
  • Wales, United Kingdom
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon
e-mail icon
Google icon